I'm working on it



Yes, everyday is working day even on Saturday's and Sunday's.

I am currently working on my first project, Parallel Planes.
It's purpose is to teach us about light & shadows, modelmaking and practising how to translate from three dimensional objects into two dimensional drawings.



Because the studio was closed today I decided to purchase groceries for the week.
Today have I basically cooked and been sketching all day except for a little nap.



If you wonder why the picture of my lunch looks a bit grey and booring, it's beacause I was too lazy to actually unpack my bag where the better camera was.

My lunch:
Fry the chicken in some olive oil.
Then add some sauce (I used Uncle Ben's; Lemon and ginger) and some water.
Wait a few minutes when boiling. (I also added just a little bit of salt and curry)
Then add as much broccoli as you want!

Serve with rice, cous cous or noodles and some vegetables

It's delicious!

Be true*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0