My first school day



First day in school, "CHECK!"

So how was it? Exciting, nervous, interesting?

Sorry that I have to disappoint you guys!
It was boring, tiring and uninspiring.

I couldn't sleep last night, so you can imagine also being tired when listening to a man speaking half the day and then watching a lenghty film afterwards.
The film wasn't too bad though, it was just to long to watch at one time (over 2 hours).

And between all this, there were som important information popping up from time to time. 
Our teacher preached about how important it was to be organised, be on time etc. in order to be an architect. 
Sure, I agree! But it's not that easy to be organised if your teacher isn't.

When I left school, I felt like I had been run over by a train.
I think we all were a bit overwhelmed. One day at a time...

Hopefully it will be better tomorrow :)

Please inspire me, don't try to scare me!

Be true*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0