I'm gonna use you honey.



Leah's tuna pasta. -simple and actually really good!

Fry tuna, some red onion and a small clove of garlic.
Add some milk and salt.
Put in already cooked pasta, some vegetables and let it boil for 1-2 minutes.
Take a pinch of black pepper an finish it off with a tablespoon of honey. =)

-It didn't taste garlic, it didn't taste honey, it was just a perfect mess off several beautiful flavours.

Except cooking have I also been waxing my legs...



...and I promise you, it's not that beautiful and painless as it appear to be at these serene photos.

Ouch! Is my only comment, but I'm a used waxer by now. Just canalise some anger and start waxing! =)

Remember that your skin will be irritated the first day after waxing, so prepare yourself by doing it the day before you actually need those gorgeous smooth legs. -Good luck!  

Be true*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0