Zip it!



Yesturday me and my boyfriend went shopping.

I was going to try on some bra's on H&M when I saw these really sexy trousers on one of the shop assistents.
They were black with this golden zipper in the back, so simple but still so striking.
She told me that she had bought them on VILA, so our next stop was naturally VILA.

They had the trousers in three nice colours; black, dark brown and beige- all with a golden zipper.

Personally I liked the dark brown once the best.
Unfortunately they almost look black on the photos but they are brown. I matched them with my silk blouse from Laura Clement Collection, La redouote.

And it lookes nice ;)

Be true*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0